• Home
  • |
  • |
  • News
  • Additional Information

    Site Information

     Loading... Please wait...

    10 Rillington Place (Blu-ray)

    • Image 1
    • Image 2
    • Image 3
    10 Rillington Place (1971) is a true-life crime drama directed by Richard Fleischer (Violent Saturday) and starring Richard Attenborough, John Hurt, and Judy Geeson. Based on the case of British serial killer John Christie (Attenborough), the film also explores the miscarriage of justice against his damaged neighbor, Timothy Evans (Hurt). Featuring a score by John Dankworth, available on this Twilight Time release as an isolated track.

    Starring: Richard Attenborough, Judy Geeson, John Hurt, Pat Heywood, Isobel Black, Phyllis Macmahon

    Directed By: Richard Fleischer

    Written By: Clive Exton

    Score By: John Dankworth

    Language: English

    Video: 1080p High Definition / 1.66:1 / Color

    Audio: English 1.0 DTS-HD MA

    Subtitles: English SDH

    Theatrical Release: 1971

    Runtime: 111 Minutes

    Rating: NR (Not Rated)

    Region Code: Region Free (A/B/C)

    Special Features: Isolated Score Track / Audio Commentary with Actress Judy Geeson, and Film Historians Lem Dobbs and Nick Redman / Audio Commentary with Actor John Hurt / Original Theatrical Trailer

    Genre: Crime Thriller

    Limited Edition of 3,000 Units


    • Black Widow (Blu-ray)
    • Devil In A Blue Dress (Blu-ray)
    • Where The Sidewalk Ends (Blu-ray)
    • Sherlock Holmes (Blu-ray/DVD Combo)